Northwestern Alberta Chapter

Contact Us

Chair - Holly Rothlisberger
 [email protected] 

Vice Chair - Jason Orrock
2nd Vice Chair - Eileen Kent
Secretary - Paige Nielsen
Treasurer - Kim Neddo
Communications - Candace Tattrie
Past Chair - David Larson

Not a member, but want to receive our communications about upcoming events?
Easy, become a Non-Member.
Just make sure you select "Northwestern Alberta" as the Chapter you wish to subscribe to.

Powered by in1touch