Northern Light Chapter

Achievement Awards

National Awards: 2015 Chapter of the Year

Award Nomination Links

CSSE Awards of Excellence - Due April 30 yearly
Includes the following awards:
- Outstanding Service to CSSE
- Outstanding Service to the Safety Profession
- Outstanding Achievement
- Special Project
- New to the Safety Profession

Hall of Fame (Builder, Volunteers, Safety Professionals) - Due October 31 yearly

Safety Professional of the Year - Due October 31 yearly

WorkSafe SK - Safe Employer Award - Due October 31 yearly

WorkSafe SK - Safe Worker Award - Due October 31 yearly

CSSE OHSE Student Writing Awards Program - Due April 30 yearly


The Les Donnelly Scholarship provides financial assistance to a post-secondary student who has contributed to health and safety in their community.  It is awarded annually and applicants must submit their responses to the eligibility questions along with their application to be considered.  The Saskatchewan Safety Council must receive applications no later than May 31st for the same year of studies.

Powered by in1touch